# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES**

#### 1. Audit Committee

Mr. Kailasam Krishnamoorthy- Chairman

Mr. Keshav Jetsey- Member

Mr. Radheshyam Swami-Member

#### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Keshav Jetsey- Chairman

Mr. Milan Dalal- Member

Mr. Kailasam Krishnamoorthy-Member

# 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Keshav Jetsey- Chairman

Mr. Milan Dalal- Member

Mrs. Veena Dalal- Member

### 4. Risk Management Committee

Mr. Milan Dalal- Chairman

Mr. Keshav Jetsey- Member

Mr. Kailasam Krishnamoorthy- Member